Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people at Toyota Solihull! This is my second car from Toyota Solihull and both times had all my questions answered. Simon made the whole experience easy I would recommend this dealership to anyone!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Relaxed atmosphere and no presure selling. Adam was very knowledgeable and attentive. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service No pressure sales
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to do business Our second purchase of a new Toyota Yaris which shows our complete satisfaction of the service we received.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Superb service
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Really lovely and personal service.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, beautiful vehicles Friendly, helpful salespersons who exceeded my expectations with advice and knowledge. I am a very pleased customer.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third car from them, excellent service Consistent good service
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a pleasnt For simple Diagnosis of engine warning lamp coming was charged when vehicle is still under warranty. Not happy with the reason / Diagnosis about DPF filter , as I was already driving every daily about 70 miles and most of that on Motor way at 70 mph
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just about bothered... Standsrd service on Rav 4 and received perfunctory customer service.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was very plessed with the service i recieved from this dealership
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from everyone. I have used Toyota for a few years. The service I have ALWAYS received has been excellent. Everyone is so helpfull from the receptionist, vehicle picked up from home and brought back,driver very polite and the mechanics doing a very good job. Then finally it is valeted. My next car will be from Toyota I would recommend shirley showroom to anyone. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Very happy
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not make promises you cannot keep. Promised to change brakes but upon pick up they changed their story about computer not working and unable to order new brake pads.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional service Did what was needed and beyond
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tip top service Full service done last week.The entire procedure was carried outside with typical efficiency. A pleasure to dealwith
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT