Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A seamless purchase experience! I was contacted with a fantastic offer following my approach via car wow. Chris was brilliant from that point on, answering my queries and organising the purchase over a bank holiday weekend. Vehicle was ready on the promised date and was kept with a full tank of fuel and fully charged.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. When buying my new Toyota Aygo I had excellent service from Chris, the salesman. He was extremely patient and polite and very knowledgeable about the product. We would recommend visiting him if you are thinking of purchasing a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and professional Just purchased the new hybrid yaris. The team are very busy but always make time and effort to make you happy. Nothing was too much trouble, loan car, no problem. Nice to see a good team working so well.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good dealer Very helpful sales staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service! Really friendly and approachable staff, in particular Simon who was really supportive and kept me well updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend, very pleased with my new car!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish I would fully recommend this dealership of you are looking for a new or used car.The team are very helpful and apply no pressure at all for a sale.They are readily available should you wish to ring or e mail them.They made the buying of my car a pleasure.Thank you....
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from C-HR XL Excellent Glad we used Toyota in Shirley friendly and easy to talk to.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership i have dealt with in a long time Only popped in to look and now a proud owner of a Toyota so impressed
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleasant and great service Had my car serviced two weeks ago......very helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I received an excellent service when I took my car in for its annual service recently.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quoted for unnecessary work Took car in for a service & MOT, got a phone call to advise car had passed the MOT but the pads & discs would need changing!! Pads maybe but not the discs. Quoted £245, took to a local garage & was charged £72 for the pads. Was told there was a mark on the discs but nothing unusual and nothing that would warrant them being replaced.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and no problems Allways a problem free service and mot from Toyota solihull.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service First rate
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilux 20k Service Waited in pleasant surroundings. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Pricing competitive. For my Toyota, only Toyota will do.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recently had my car serviced by this dealer for the first time. The staff were polite and courteous, as well clear in explanation of any issues relating to the service. The waiting room was pleasant. The only downside is a lack of parking space.
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT