Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Bought a new car and everything was easy and smooth from start to finish. Never felt pressurised to buy.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buying Experience We found the experience of buying my new car very smooth, achieving a mutually satisfactory deal at the outset rather than the usual bartering. Our Salesman was extremely knowledgeable about our choice of car and the buying process and was always available to answer any questions or requests. I would recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent care taken at the handover. Felt confident due to the salesperson ‘s thoroughly good teaching.(John) I didn’t show my excitement but was very happy with the outcome and I love the new car. Thank you. I loved the Teddy too!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very professional
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non pushy salesman, good coffee. The fact that the salesman was able to sell me the car without coming across as pushy speaks volumes. The dealership was clean and tidy with good facilities and some excellent machine coffee.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A much simpler, better and easier purchase than I'd imagined.... I was interested in a more economical vehicle (fuel and road fund licence cost) than my elderly 1.8 Mercedes C Class, but with equivalent performance and similar or better facilities. After looking at the Toyota website and some others, I chose a hybrid (I sometimes drive to the West of Ireland, where vehicle electric charge points are a rarity) and settled on the Toyota Auris 1.8 Business Edition, which comes equipped with everything that I wanted, and a bit more ! I visited Toyota Vantage Solihull, and was looked after by their salesman, John Loakes, who was extremely helpful (nothing was too much trouble), easy to talk to and made the whole sales process as painless as possible. Vantage gave me £3,500 for my old Merc (Glasses Book Value ~ £350!) for scrappage, and the DVLA refunded me £70 on my unused road tax. I'm delighted with my new car, and am now achieving MPGs that previously I could only have dreamt of enviously. Plus, it drives like a dream and both my wife and friends love it....!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota wasn’t my 1st choice of vehicle & we only visited because my wife suggested whilst passing. So pleased we did!!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Full service and MOT Waste of time to service at Toyota vintage Solihull.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used the dealership service as arranged when the car was purchased. The dealership offered me 2yrs servicing free as part of package. Very happy customer.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have experienced. I had a service recently and as always perfectly satisfied.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrific customer service Customer service was very bad and didn’t even repair the car kept me waiting twice the time they told me without any news on how the car doing
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully satisfied with service Everyone was extremely proffessional and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very efficient service and staff very freindly
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service On arrival to get my front light replaced, the whole procedure was explained to me by the service manager which was very re-assuring. The also have friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT