Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service from start to finish Great service when buying my new car from Chris Traves at Vantage will be going back to him when I am ready for my next car
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Toyota Yaris My first new car purchase & could not be happier. A seamless transparent no pressure experience.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly service!! Purchased my brand new Aygo from this branch, so happy from start to finish. Chris was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A seamless purchase experience! I was contacted with a fantastic offer following my approach via car wow. Chris was brilliant from that point on, answering my queries and organising the purchase over a bank holiday weekend. Vehicle was ready on the promised date and was kept with a full tank of fuel and fully charged.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. When buying my new Toyota Aygo I had excellent service from Chris, the salesman. He was extremely patient and polite and very knowledgeable about the product. We would recommend visiting him if you are thinking of purchasing a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and professional Just purchased the new hybrid yaris. The team are very busy but always make time and effort to make you happy. Nothing was too much trouble, loan car, no problem. Nice to see a good team working so well.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good dealer Very helpful sales staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service I left my car for a battery replacement on a Saturday and I had to chase service people all Monday and Tuesday to be served. They didn’t care I needed to move for work, neither they offered me a replacement car, nor they changed the battery, although the car has 12 months warranty.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Okay I went few days back and felt they have to improve bit more.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good And Friendly Service I had my car MOT & Service Happy Well Done Cheers
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Always helpful
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful After my cars service it looked brilliant and drove as wonderful as ever. While waiting my partner brought a car ,great value , excellent staff.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleasant and great service Had my car serviced two weeks ago......very helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I received an excellent service when I took my car in for its annual service recently.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT