Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service No pressure sales
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to do business Our second purchase of a new Toyota Yaris which shows our complete satisfaction of the service we received.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Superb service
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Really lovely and personal service.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, beautiful vehicles Friendly, helpful salespersons who exceeded my expectations with advice and knowledge. I am a very pleased customer.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third car from them, excellent service Consistent good service
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Yaris hybrid lovely car
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Couldn’t find a fault with the colleague who helped me through my new car buying process.
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 595.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;