Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and professional Just purchased the new hybrid yaris. The team are very busy but always make time and effort to make you happy. Nothing was too much trouble, loan car, no problem. Nice to see a good team working so well.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good dealer Very helpful sales staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service! Really friendly and approachable staff, in particular Simon who was really supportive and kept me well updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend, very pleased with my new car!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish I would fully recommend this dealership of you are looking for a new or used car.The team are very helpful and apply no pressure at all for a sale.They are readily available should you wish to ring or e mail them.They made the buying of my car a pleasure.Thank you....
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from C-HR XL Excellent Glad we used Toyota in Shirley friendly and easy to talk to.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership i have dealt with in a long time Only popped in to look and now a proud owner of a Toyota so impressed
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ask for Josh and Neil execellent service My New Car Josh is attentive and very willing to help with anything that you may have concerns about, excellent service will recommend Vantage to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Used for one week, and it is a good experiance
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service First rate
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilux 20k Service Waited in pleasant surroundings. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Pricing competitive. For my Toyota, only Toyota will do.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recently had my car serviced by this dealer for the first time. The staff were polite and courteous, as well clear in explanation of any issues relating to the service. The waiting room was pleasant. The only downside is a lack of parking space.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant staff and service I have my services and mot's done here, brilliant staff, work always done on time, costs kept low. I simply wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service from start to finish toyota kept me informed at all time and finished the service on time very good
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Customer service was poor, despite giving the car to them a day early they were late completing the service.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother Expensive to say the least, rude and don't deliver what they should
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I used them to service my Auris and I was treated as a valued customer. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006974-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT