Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 60 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 31 reviews

Great dealership
By Cosy
12 months 2 days ago
Relaxed atmosphere and no presure selling. Adam was very knowledgeable and attentive. Would highly recommend.
Great customer service
By Hivesy
1 year 3 weeks ago
No pressure sales
A pleasure to do business
By Dad Delboy
1 year 1 month ago
Our second purchase of a new Toyota Yaris which shows our complete satisfaction of the service we received.
Great service
By Harry1975
1 year 1 month ago
Superb service
Excellent service!
By JfCM
1 year 1 month ago
Really lovely and personal service.
Excellent service, beautiful vehicles
By Dave cotterell
1 year 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful salespersons who exceeded my expectations with advice and knowledge. I am a very pleased customer.
My third car from them, excellent service
By The Bishop
1 year 1 month ago
Consistent good service
Friendly service
By Ceramicpottery
1 year 1 month ago
Yaris hybrid lovely car
Great service
By Deedee1975
1 year 1 month ago
Couldn’t find a fault with the colleague who helped me through my new car buying process.
Fantastic people and great car
By Danut
1 year 2 months ago
I have visited the car dealer Toyota Vantage Solihull ten days ago. I have been invited for the presentation of the Toyota Yaris Hybrid model 2018 and for a test drive. I was so pleased by the new Toyota model features and by the people proficiency so I accepted their offer to switch my old Toyota with the new model. The Toyota Vantage Solihull stuff and especially Adam acted with all the care for making the selling process easier and for getting my full understanding regarding the financial terms. I recommend totally the Toyota hybrid and the Solihull Vantage stuff.

Pages

Fab Service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Thank you to all who serviced our Yaris, and for our Jack the Bat Aygo we borrowed. A million times more positive than previous experiences.
Efficient support from reception I used Toyota Solihull last week
By Shepherd J
2 weeks 5 days ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Staff are friendly and courteous. Always a pleasurable experience.
Hilux Service & Mot
By T2FOR
2 months 2 days ago
Completed on time & on budget. Kath & Jim faultless as usual.
Not acknowledge problem
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Had car in for poor radio service, but Dearler not able to acknowledge problem exist, Dealer can only know if radio switches on or off but not able to test reception quality/strength of signal.
Great service
By sadikh
2 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced a week ago, the staff are polite and competent and dealt with my car service efficiently and explained clearly any issues.
First visit did not fixed my faulty alarm
By Dan
3 months 2 weeks ago
Now waiting for the second visits outcome. Hope they can fix it, because it wakes up all neighbours every morning. Shame on Toyota, my previous Prius 2 was much better than this Auris HSD.
Not a pleasnt
By Vara
12 months 1 day ago
For simple Diagnosis of engine warning lamp coming was charged when vehicle is still under warranty. Not happy with the reason / Diagnosis about DPF filter , as I was already driving every daily about 70 miles and most of that on Motor way at 70 mph
Just about bothered...
By Vannboy
1 year 4 days ago
Standsrd service on Rav 4 and received perfunctory customer service.
Great service
By Irfy
1 year 4 weeks ago
I was very plessed with the service i recieved from this dealership

Pages