Overall Rating

4.3

Based on 81 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.0

Based on 36 reviews

Excellent all round Services
By Wagstaffe J
5 months 1 week ago
James the sales representative was absolutely brilliant, he at all times was professional and polite Even though I already knew what I wanted the Yaris hybrid and the spec it was all done ? with in a week when I collected my car ?? which was everything I wished for and more I get average 58.7 mpg and the drive is so smooth and a enjoyable experience, the dab radio ?? is just fantastic and brilliant sound quality Overall I will not be changing manufacturer again
Superb service
By Maggie K
5 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service over 2 weeks ago and was vey pleased with friendly and professional customer service. I would highly recommend Toyota Solihull branch.
Absolutely First Class!
By Mallier G
7 months 6 days ago
Bought the most stunning car on the road..... Toyota CHR..... Just Wow! 5 star service all the way.... Really impressed. Never knew buying a car could be so easy!
Staff and experience
By Hussain S
7 months 1 week ago
The staff where where very friendly and excellent customer service
A happy experience.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I was treated with the respect that I have always received at Toyota.
New Hilux Purchase
By H1LXD
8 months 1 week ago
Greg was extremely helpful from start to finish. No pressure.
Great dealership
By Cosy
1 year 5 months ago
Relaxed atmosphere and no presure selling. Adam was very knowledgeable and attentive. Would highly recommend.
Great customer service
By Hivesy
1 year 6 months ago
No pressure sales
A pleasure to do business
By Dad Delboy
1 year 6 months ago
Our second purchase of a new Toyota Yaris which shows our complete satisfaction of the service we received.
Great service
By Harry1975
1 year 7 months ago
Superb service

Pages

Great service
By Bi S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the staff and the communication.
Seemless. Fantastic staff.
By Jim
4 months 6 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the level of service I received.
By Hobson C
4 months 2 weeks ago
I don't know why this has come up as a four and a half star - the service at Toyota is five star plus
Good service
By Tregaskes N
5 months 1 week ago
Good all round service experience.
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I was impressed with the professional way in which the courtesy car was handed over to me. The service was carried out efficiently and completed by mid-afternoon. Very nice to have my car returned so clean! The delay initially in being dealt with, due to the number of customers, could have been handled more effectively though.
Fab Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Thank you to all who serviced our Yaris, and for our Jack the Bat Aygo we borrowed. A million times more positive than previous experiences.
Efficient support from reception I used Toyota Solihull last week
By Shepherd J
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Staff are friendly and courteous. Always a pleasurable experience.
Hilux Service & Mot
By T2FOR
8 months 1 day ago
Completed on time & on budget. Kath & Jim faultless as usual.
Not acknowledge problem
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Had car in for poor radio service, but Dearler not able to acknowledge problem exist, Dealer can only know if radio switches on or off but not able to test reception quality/strength of signal.

Pages