Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 53 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 29 reviews

Services Rating

3.8

Based on 24 reviews

Great dealership
By Cosy
5 months 3 weeks ago
Relaxed atmosphere and no presure selling. Adam was very knowledgeable and attentive. Would highly recommend.
Great customer service
By Hivesy
6 months 2 weeks ago
No pressure sales
A pleasure to do business
By Dad Delboy
6 months 3 weeks ago
Our second purchase of a new Toyota Yaris which shows our complete satisfaction of the service we received.
Great service
By Harry1975
7 months 6 days ago
Superb service
Excellent service!
By JfCM
7 months 1 week ago
Really lovely and personal service.
Excellent service, beautiful vehicles
By Dave cotterell
7 months 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful salespersons who exceeded my expectations with advice and knowledge. I am a very pleased customer.
My third car from them, excellent service
By The Bishop
7 months 1 week ago
Consistent good service
Friendly service
By Ceramicpottery
7 months 1 week ago
Yaris hybrid lovely car
Great service
By Deedee1975
7 months 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t find a fault with the colleague who helped me through my new car buying process.
Fantastic people and great car
By Danut
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have visited the car dealer Toyota Vantage Solihull ten days ago. I have been invited for the presentation of the Toyota Yaris Hybrid model 2018 and for a test drive. I was so pleased by the new Toyota model features and by the people proficiency so I accepted their offer to switch my old Toyota with the new model. The Toyota Vantage Solihull stuff and especially Adam acted with all the care for making the selling process easier and for getting my full understanding regarding the financial terms. I recommend totally the Toyota hybrid and the Solihull Vantage stuff.

Pages

Not a pleasnt
By Vara
5 months 3 weeks ago
For simple Diagnosis of engine warning lamp coming was charged when vehicle is still under warranty. Not happy with the reason / Diagnosis about DPF filter , as I was already driving every daily about 70 miles and most of that on Motor way at 70 mph
Just about bothered...
By Vannboy
6 months 16 hours ago
Standsrd service on Rav 4 and received perfunctory customer service.
Great service
By Irfy
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was very plessed with the service i recieved from this dealership
Excellent service from everyone.
By Robert 71
7 months 1 day ago
I have used Toyota for a few years. The service I have ALWAYS received has been excellent. Everyone is so helpfull from the receptionist, vehicle picked up from home and brought back,driver very polite and the mechanics doing a very good job. Then finally it is valeted. My next car will be from Toyota I would recommend shirley showroom to anyone. Thank you.
Very pleased
By Lalie
7 months 2 days ago
Very happy
Do not make promises you cannot keep.
By Not happy at all
7 months 1 week ago
Promised to change brakes but upon pick up they changed their story about computer not working and unable to order new brake pads.
Great professional service
By StuMB
7 months 1 week ago
Did what was needed and beyond
Tip top service
By Seoras 2
7 months 2 weeks ago
Full service done last week.The entire procedure was carried outside with typical efficiency. A pleasure to dealwith
Good Service.
By Mari161
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have used them since purchasing my car in 2013 and have been happy with both my Yaris and servicing.
By Ash Niazi
8 months 1 day ago
I bought my car from Toyota dealer Gatwick. But I lost one of my key. I have spoken to the dealer in Gatwick and they told me that any Toyota dealer can replace the key at the cost of £163.00 plus VAT. I Went to a dealer close to my home and order a replacement key. They charged me £293.49. No itemised billing. Keys arrived in two days time. I went to get it programmed. I have been told that it will take half an hour but I was stuck there for whole hour. I noticed the staff arguing with each other on various reasons. It was a disappointing experience and I will avoid going there again.

Pages